2021 Treasure Coast American Advertising Awards
Deadline: February 4, 2021

2021 AAF Treasure Coast Awards Gala
Friday, February 26, 2021
6:00 - 9:00 pm
Pittenger Center
Stuart, Florida

4AAF Fall Conference • 11•13-15•2020 Hutchinson Island Marriott • Stuart, Florida 
Treasures of Innovation

4AAF Spark Conference
Fort Myers, Florida

AAF Treasure Coast Web Seminar 
Indian River State College

The 2020 AAF Treasure Coast Addy Gala

Kight Center Atrium • IRSC

Our Online Virtual Meeting of the 4th District 
American Advertising Federation
02•08•2020 • 10 am-12:00 Noon

2020 AAF Seminar
Women in Design Seminar
01•22•2020 at IRSC


An AAF Treasure Coast Seminar – A Fantastic Night of Presentations

January 22, 2020 • Indian River State College

Lauren Black – Legacy Loft (ION TV & Digital Domain)

Vicki Racine – BlueFly.Design

Cynthia Roden – Atlantic Classical Orchestra

Christina Ibanez – FC Edge

Nichole Hricik, Alyssa Taylor & Patricia D’Abate – City of Port St. Lucie 

It was inspiring – storytelling and problem solving 

Many Thanks to Addy Chair Barry Marsh & Susan Caron

for their hard work and dedication to excellence 


Fall 2019 Digital Media Portfolio Exhibition Indian River State College

Our Design Celebrities Review Our BAS & AS Students for Several Weeks before the Final Portfolio Presentation

AAF Conference - Ad Day
11•3-5•2019 • Tallahassee, FL

AAF Regional Conference 2019 • Melbourne, FL

AAF Leadership Conference • 08•2-4• 2020 • Palm Island, FL

AAF Treasure Coast Seminar - 07•24•2019

The AAF Treasure Coast July 24 Seminar was a big success with Jay Krier, Federico Sandoval and Howard Beauchamp as speakers along with The On Demand Internet Media Group.The Event came off with a night of hors d’ouvre and soft drinks at IRSC.

Jay Krier – Photography & Videography (The Compass Group)
Howard Beauchamp – Brand Essence Wheel (Brainstorm Creative)
Federico Sandoval – Elementor Website (Sandoval Marketing)
Jobe Scott Plevik & Craig Cyril – (On Demand Internet Media) 
Rhett Lloyd – (WebSuited)
Ahmad Toom – (Southern Eagle)
Brandon Sellers – (Sunrise Theatre, UBU Brands)
Desiree Fulton – (The BrandIt Agency)
Tristan Armstrong, Luke Forbes, Jonathan Derinor, Nick Giordano,
Luis Medina, Jaime Welcer, Shayne Roycroft


06•5-9•2019 • Diplomat Hotel • Hollywood, FL

2019 AAF Polk County Addy Judges

The AAF Treasure Coast Footloose Gala Awards Celebration - 03•01•2019

2019 AAF Regional Addy Awards

AAF 4th District Aditude Conference 05•03•2019 • Orlando, Florida

AAF 4th District Regional Conference
05•3-5, 2019 • Disney B Resort • Orlando, FL

AAF Treasure Coast Winter Party • 02• 07•2019

AAF Admerica Conference in Chicago

2018 AAF Treasure Coast 
Fall Christmas Party • 12•21•2018

4AAF Conference
2018 • Daytona Beach, Florida

AAF Leadership Conference
2018 • Crystal River Plantation

2018 Treasure Coast Addy Awards

2017 AAF Admerica Conference in New Orleans